Call us now ! Send us an email http://maps.google.com/maps?q=1819 E 37th Ave Denver United States

Back to Top

We're Open. Call Us Now!
(720) 429-3778

Testimonials 

Sink and Faucet Installation Verified Review
"Nice job on sink/vanity install and snaking bathtub drain. No leaks so far (one month in). The price was very competitive and Todd was able to come out on New Year's Day, which made it so I didn't have to take any time off work. I would reccommend Todd to others and will utilize his services again if needed."
Thomas L. on February 1, 2016
5/5 stars Water Heater Repair or Maintenance Verified Review
Pam N. on January 23, 2016
5/5 stars Plumbing Pipe Repair Verified Review
"Todd was very professional, on time, and completed the job fast. He even had extra parts with him that I would need to complete the job. I would definitely hire him again."
Christian F. on January 4, 2016
5/5 stars Shower and Bathtub Repair Verified Review
"I had a leak from an upper floor shower leaking to the lower floor. Todd located the leak quickly, got it fixed, and even corrected shoddy work from a "licensed plumber" from craigslist. All done for a very reasonable price. I'll definitely be calling Todd again for future jobs. Highly recommended."
Michael D. on December 29, 2015
5/5 stars Plumbing Pipe Installation Verified Review
"Todd was able to come the same day and did great work."
Sarah C. on November 29, 2015
5/5 stars Water Heater Repair or Maintenance Verified Review
"This is by far the best experience I have had with a plumber. I had needed a hot water heater replaced and was on a very small budget. Todd went over my options and was willing to work with me. He and his crew came over and had the old one out and new one in place in less than two hours and there were no surprises when it came to the cost. I was charged what was quoted and in my book, it doesn't get any better than that. He will be handling all of my plumbing needs going forward."
Peter E. on June 9, 2015
4/5 stars Plumbing Verified Review
"We are just starting the project but like Todd's attitude."
Garry H. on April 20, 2015
5/5 stars Plumbing Verified Review
"Todd was great! We had to get rough-in plumbing done before concrete was going to be poured on the Monday after Easter. I put the project up on Thumbtack Friday and he came out Saturday morning, gave a bid at a reasonable price and had the job completed--above expectations--by the end of the day! Highly recommend!! :)"
Susan B. on April 7, 2015
5/5 stars Outdoor Plumbing Repair or Maintenance Verified Review
Sherry N. on April 2, 2015
5/5 stars Sink and Faucet Installation Verified Review
T"odd was great. He picked up the vanity and sink for me and installed it in no time at all. He did great work too."
Michael K. on January 4, 2015
5/5 stars Water Heater Installation Verified Review
"Todd did a great job. Very friendly, and professional. I would hire again"
Dean R. on December 22, 2014
5/5 stars Plumbing Pipe Repair Verified Review
"Todd was very helpful in explaining the problem we were having and how he was going to fix it. He also gave us advice on other issues we were having. I didn't feel like he was cheating us. I have had that feeling with other companies. I will use Todd again!"
Grace H. on December 20, 2014
5/5 stars Plumbing Verified Review

"Todd came Quickly fixed the issue and advised me on what to do next thanks for the quick repsonse and help."
John V. on December 11, 2014
5/5 stars Plumbing Verified Review
"Todd was responsive and able to work me in quickly. It was a small job and he priced it accordingly which was a big plus. He was done quickly so we could move on with our lives."
Brandon T. on September 23, 2014
4/5 stars Plumbing Verified Review
"Todd was extremely prompt in both contacting me and coming out to evaluate the bid. His cost was very fair and he suggested ways to save money on the projects. His workmen were professional and pleasant and completed the work very efficiently."
Fran C. on August 23, 2014
5/5 stars Plumbing Verified Review

"Todd was very easy to schedule and his plumber stayed to finish the job late at night on a rental property. We had a separate issue arise the following day and Todd was able to cover that issue as well. Our tenants were impressed with their dedication and professionalism. This secondary project had an increase in scope and Todd was very fair in his adjustment for pricing."
Jacob I. on August 20, 2014
4/5 stars Plumbing Verified Review
Tom M. on August 16, 2014
5/5 stars Plumbing Verified Review

Michael K. on August 13, 2014
5/5 stars Plumbing Pipe Repair Verified Review
"We worked with Todd from out of state , with a rental property! He was very quick responding, and did a great job. He even picked up our water heater. I would highly recommend , and our tenants were very pleased!!!"
Sandi V. on July 25, 2014
5/5 stars Plumbing Verified Review
"Todd came out the same day to perform a site evaluation and provide a quote. He had his team here the very next day to perform the work. He stopped in multiple times to check on things and came back at the end of the day to ensure everything was right. His team busted the concrete floor, added a drain pipe for a washer, ran pipe for the hot and cold water, added the washer box, air vent, and replaced the concrete floor. He gave us a one year warranty on all work. His cost was much more affordable than other quotes received and his responsiveness excellent!"
Kelly R. on July 22, 2014
image-1296202-coupon.jpg

YP Reviews

  • Reload